Friday, November 12, 2010

Ciara - Basic Instinct [Official Album Cover + Tracklisting]

1. Basic Instinct (U Got Me)

2. Ride featuring Ludacris
3. Gimmie Dat
4. Heavy Rotation 
5. Girls Get Your Money 
6. Yeah I Know 
7. Speechless
8. You Can Get It
9. Turn It Up featuring Usher
10. Wants For Dinner 
11. I Run It

Ciara's track listing for her fourth studio album, "Basic Instinct," is above. The album is led by the R&B hit, "Ride," and singles "Gimme Dat" and "Speechless." It is set to be an 11-track affair from the ATL singer, featuring appearances from Ludacris and Usher. The album is set for a December 14th release!

No comments: